Contact Clark County Leads Direct

Home | Contact CC Leads

Contact Clark County Leads Direct

President: Ray Kelcema

Moderator: Mikki Meisner 

Attendance: Karman Ayres

Membership Committee:  Lomand Phillips, Mary Lennox, Jim Paulson, Jodi Dillmon, and Elaine Montanye

Leadership for Clark County Leads Direct

If a member has any concerns (both positive or negative) about a prospective member and would like to voice it to the Membership Committee also fill out this form.

* indicates required field